Skip navigation

Inspiration/background research for my film When Josh Raped Shelley ->

Site Title

I have been sitting on this for awhile now but I feel it is finally time to share my story about the man who beat everyone around him into the ground and then ironically self-published a book entitled Rise.

fat-shamingNow, I know what you’re thinking – Why have you been sitting on it for so long? Well, for those who have ever been the puppet for a narcissist’s ploy, silenced and coerced with their blackmail and threats, or a verbal punching bag for their rage, I think it’s safe to say that there are a number of different universal thoughts and emotions that happen after. Embarrassment, self blame, fear, pain, and the constant struggle of still attempting to rationalize their irrational behavior are just a few of those. So with that being said, I really wasn’t bursting at the seams with excitement to splatter words of my life’s worst…

View original post 3,779 more words

Leave a Reply

