Skip navigation

This CNN news item about Donald Trump pretending to be his own pair of publicists is really interesting, because I myself once [redacted by censorious European courts&laws]. No, it wasn’t Donald Trump, it wasn’t Recep Tayyip Erdogan either, but I guess you can say it was [redacted by censorious European courts&laws], to the point of making me wonder whether the whole ordeal was inspired by Donald Trump and modelled after his invention of a pair of fake, non-existing publicists for himself.

Dr. Gail Saltz discusses possible psychological roots of Donald Trump’s personality traits, including pretending to be his own publicist, and what it means:

But if “John Miller” or “John Barron” don’t exist and are Donald Trump, it makes me think of the statement that he’s offered so often in this campaign where he says he’ll ‘surround himself with good people.’. Perhaps his idea of “good people” are misters Barron &  Miller, meaning, there is nobody that I can surround myself with because I’M DA MAN, I’m not yielding to anybody’s judgement, I’m gonna rely on Barron & Miller!

Read more at:

Donald Trump masqueraded as publicist to brag about himself

https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/donald-trump-alter-ego-barron/2016/05/12/02ac99ec-16fe-11e6-aa55-670cabef46e0_story.html

And speaking of Donald Trump, here is a video I found of legendary American punk rock artist Jello Biafra presenting a Donald Trump colouring book for American children which has an image of Trump dropping a nuclear bomb:

I love it how everyone all over the social media over the past few weeks was screaming holy hell about the Netherlands doing business with a country like Turkey, but doing business with a country that considers this kind of a colouring book suitable material for children is considered non-controversial.

Leave a Reply

