Skip navigation

The following poem is a work of fiction and bears no relation to existing people or events.

Very explicit lyrics, NSFW.

I can’t stop rhyming about Jews and homos (poem)
by drs. Efthimia Dilpizoglou
(c) 2015 all rights reserved

I just can’t rhyme about anything else
I just can’t help myself
I watch American documentaries full of queers
Like Rock Bottom and that new one, Chemsex
All I wanna do afterwards
Is rhyme about Jewish meth dealers
Sending suspicious packages
To methhead homos over FedEx
I see bearded hipsters everywhere
Wondering if they are Orthodox Jews
Or homos hiding their gayness
Behind a long curtain of facial hair
Jews here
Homos there
Jews and homos everywhere
I listen to that song
“Do you want total queer”
And for my tastes it’s not enough severe
By any stretch this long
Like Hillary I too got the schlong
I study the Rothschilds
I wanna know who the chief Jew is
I download the Stryker Foundations’ tax statements
I wanna know who the chief homo is
There isn’t an item about Jews or homos
in the news that I will miss
The public prosecutor who went after that
Drink and see pink kid
Went after my ass as well
Wrote a long ass indictment
Telling me to go to hell
Told the Jewish judge I am an asshole
Because I talk so much about Israel
If all the Jews were homos
And all homos were Jews
It would make the job easier for me
Cos I wouldn’t have to write about each separately
You’d think this is a personal addiction
But everyone on Youtube shares my afflication
I log in to listen to some music for distraction
But it’s always the same topics that gather the most attraction
Instead of hearing music
I see a Jew dressed up like a yellow canary chick
Smiling at the camera shouting: “EAT A DICK!”
Should I eat his or that of another fellow
I can’t tell through all the yellow
And the yelling underneath the video
The comment section is on fire
Everyone expressing their repressed gay desire
His fans eat dicks and say: YOLO!!!
Enemies reject the premise and say: HELL NO!!
Everyone flaming and trolling
Name calling rough tumbling and rolling
Everywhere I look
I see people arguing about Jews and homos
I honestly don’t know where to look
To see something else
So I decide to log out and read a book
To distract myself
I read Portnoy’s Complaint
For my own pleasure I assure you it ain’t
A book about a sex-addict of a Jew
Fucking female gentiles
This Jew fuckfest of a book
Is considered high class literature
For crying out loud
Fuck me, here I go again
Like a junkie needing a fix
I search around my desk for a pen
I write this poem
And send a copy to my bailiff
Minutes later the cop car pulls up
The officer comes in
Together we share a spliff
I ask him
“Do you know that one rap song that goes:
‘I don’t know if they fags or what
Search a nigga down & grabbing his nuts’
Does that offend you, officer?”
He says:
“Americans said that, Americans are overseers
Everyone knows are Americans are above the law
Americans could write a song about fucking my mother
on my front doorstep
And there is nothing I would do to put a stop to it all.”
I frown at him and say: “Are you a Jew too?”
He says: “Shut the fuck up or I will arrest you”
I say: “That’ll be something you already did times two.”
He says: “Look, all we want you to do
Is to stop rhyming about Jews and homos,
Is that so hard to do? Damn!”
I say: “But Americans rap about Jews and homos
All the time no stopping them
Been doing it for 20 plus years
And you never arrested them.
Your concern-trolling isn’t about discrimination or racism
You are selectively enforcing American exceptionalism
Jews are no longer ghetto-dwelling
Living in gentrified North-East Berlin
They are rich American natives with a double nationality
Working for the Military White Complex industriously
They put Portoy’s Complaint to shame when it comes to having shikse sex
Fucking gentiles
On the cold bathroom tiles
“Wanna fuck in the bathroom” says the yellow canary Jew to his wife
Because he’ll never do an interview where he doesn’t mention his sex-life
I am the one who was watching your shiksa shower
I am one who saw her bare ass before she reached for the towel
I know a trannie who wants to fuck your Jewish ass and get off
Sebastian, when you’re done sucking his dick off
Go to that bridge in Philly
And this time don’t be a coward
Make sure you actually jump off
You self-hating misogynist bitch
With no dick no blowjob
You still sit down to piss
A blackbag headcase scumbag
A bodybag and a deathwish
Head first down off the bridge next time
So next time won’t be another near miss.”
He scoffs: “You are just a Greek piece of shit with no rights
You are no American so shut the hell up!”
“Or else, or else what?” I scream
“I will beat your ass up & I’ll fuck you up.”
I say: “Wow, now you really sound like an American cop.
And BTW
You still haven’t told me
Are you really gay?”

Leave a Reply

