Skip navigation

The following poem is a work of fiction and collage art and bears no relation to existing people or events.

Everlasting American fascism (collage poem)
by drs. Efthimia Dilpizoglou
(c)2006-2015 all rights reserved

I contemplated killing my husband’s second mother
I’ve read virtual books and online essays on the subject (of)
stalkingnymity
scholarly rape
fraud personalities
and pseudo-anonimity
and feel liberated by the virtual existence of a experience
I am the crazy story in this stalker person
Would Public Enemy like to be (I)?
What would a terrorist like (I) like to be? like (I)
Kidnap the above ruling who issued the judge and demand whorehopping associates from his money
Kidnap the bastard al qaeda/ciada
Film hostage tape it
Make a ketchup-based decapitation
Sell the media to the hostage tape
does judge like naked
Optional dessert
I fantacized about it
Casjic killing Cvepao
forcing Paujana to watch Bola do me
then torturing the tale alive
but leaving Bojana to tell her
I imagine pouring hot boiling shit over her stuffed face
(or maybe because Bonaja destroyed her mouth full of water?)
doesn´t even scream it out
I’ve already in agony
I am not just one
pixels on a person
but also a real and a very angry website
tell me where her glass face is
she will pour over and I
a tea of hot
I’d much rather be a BURNING DOWN EMPTIED HOUSE,
stealing YOUR fucking criminal
and your wealth
The only KA-BOOM you’ll be seeing from me is me with a jar of gasoline dousing me
you’ll see your car going
blow car
Maybe I should use some heavy windows
to smash with that pencil
or to slash some people’s necks with a good brick

Leave a Reply

