Skip navigation

The following poem is a work of fiction and bears no relation to existing people or events.

Incest & The Motherfucker (poem)
by drs. Efthimia Dilpizoglou
(c) 2015 all rights reserved

Your expat (all to the motherfucker)
Placed a hex on you (all to the motherfucker)
Put a spell on you (all to the motherfucker)
Semtex under your car goes boom and you will too
Do I need to spell it out again for you?
I won’t do that cos spelling words is what you do
When you’ve got nothing better to say to me to impress me
You won’t even look my way when you address me
Mentally undress me
Put me under duress
Get into my ass
And stress me
Out comes the B-bomb
I duck for cover
Every woman is a bitch to you
Whoever was a fool to be your lover (all to the motherfucker)
NO MOTHERFUCKER, I’M NOT YOUR MOTHER
SHE’S NOT YOUR MOTHER, I’M NOT YOUR MOTHER
I’m neither, she’s nowhere near
Why can’t you see I’m only me
And she’s someone other? (all the same to the motherfucker)
You carbon-copy us, you multiply us
You project, you see only multiples and Jesus
I thought you were smarter than this
But you are even dumber than I thought
And it was such a bummer
Seeing you drunk onstage
Dropping one B-bomb after another (all the same to the motherfucker)
The only mistake is the pedophiles you make
Of women unwittingly engaged in the rape
Of the 7 year old still angry and betrayed inside you
Kicking away at every woman laying down beside you
Alpine scented lye poured down this alcoholic asshole’s blabber mouth and throat
A stinking toilet gutter
I kissed an ashtray
Coughed up a cancer
Smashed it to pieces on the wall
Didn’t feel much better
Need something something stronger to unclog this gutter
Filled with sexist shit lining the walls like thick butter
Like cholesterol clogs the veins
Feeding oxygen and inspiration to your crazy brain
I’M TALKING TO YOU
You can’t even look me in the eye
I split you up, now compartmentalized
I love the art but not the artist
Cos he’s another motherfucker like you
You sexist.

Leave a Reply

