Skip navigation

A song that defines your feelings towards the person or thing you most despise

Tell the truth from lies
Everywhere listening
Every word you say
Satellite
I’m watching you
I’m one step ahead
Satellite
I’m part of you
I’m inside your head
Yes we can
Yes we did
Eliminate the spread
Better watch what you think
What was that you said
Everywhere
And everything
And every word you say
Satellite
I know you’re up there somewhere
So very high

What was that you said

What was that you said

Leave a Reply

