Skip navigation

Continued harassment and lurking from unknown American IP addresses targeting my blog. The record plainly shows that these are targeted visits by someone in the US who already has the link to my blog:

On the 17th of August 2015, someone visited my blog either using a proxy or Tor. Their IP address or whereabouts were not recorded.

On the 19th of August 2015, my blog was visited 3 times by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day.

On the 21st of August 2015, someone visited my blog either using a proxy or Tor. Their IP address or whereabouts were not recorded.

On the 26th of August 2015, my blog was visited 1 time by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day.

The next day, on the 27th of August 2015, my blog was visited again by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day.

On the 29th of August 2015, my blog was visited 3 times by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day. They looked up specific entries on the blog, meaning, they already had these entries and the associated URLs at hand.

On the 31st of August 2015, my blog was visited 1 time by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day.

On the 2nd of September 2015, my blog was visited 5 times by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day. One of them used the search term “mariatechnosux wordpress” for Google, meaning, this person already knew about my blog.

The next day, on the 3rd of September 2015, my blog was visited 1 time by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day.

On the 5th of September 2015, my blog was visited 1 time by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day. No referrers were recorded, meaning, this person already had the link to my blog.

On the 7th of September 2015, my blog was visited twice by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day. No referrers were recorded, meaning, this person already had the link to my blog. Also, this person visited specific entries.

On the 8th of September 2015, my blog was visited 1 time by unknown Americans using American IP addresses. There was nothing for Americans to see on the blog on that day. No referrers were recorded, meaning, this person already had the link to my blog.

Leave a Reply

