Skip navigation

The following part of this blog entry is pure fiction and no relation to existing people or events is implied.

The Terror Pissed All Over Me (short story)
by drs. Efthimia Dilpizoglou
(c)2014 all rights reserved

I looked at the Terror Pissed off at the fact that I wouldn’t give into his soothing words, that I was untouched by all his acquired cunning and trickery. This session had actually been what you might call eventful, more of an event than all the previous sessions or any session the Terror Pissed and drunk on other people’s ego had experienced in his entire career. The Terror Pissed all over me like a mudslide submerging a Californian hillside home. With a swift kick to the nuts I brought the Terror Pissed into a cupped bow, then in a fetus position on the floor, saving myself before I drowned completely in his bullshit. “Some Terror Pissed you are,” I said and laughed. “You don’t scare me. I know everything you say is a lie, none of it is true. I’ve been seeing you for years and years, I know you, I know you all too well.”. The Terror Pissed its pants in fear.

you lie

you lie

“Will you at least pay me for this session? I need to pay the rent of this practice.”, begged the Terror Pissed on and off again like a child playing with the lightswitch, aiming for the toilet bowl but still hitting the floor.
“You want my money? Is that what you want? MONEY-ΧΕΣΤΟΟΟ!” I shouted like a rabble rouser and kicked the Terror Pissed in the nuts again. I went to the terror pissed all over me and guess how I choked him guess who I killed him guess how I gutted him. I said: I am trying to have fun no matter what I do, you bloody mess of a fool.

Leave a Reply

