Skip navigation

 

Here is another review of my short stories, in which my writing is compared to that of Isabella Santacroce. Haven’t read a single letter of hers so I can’t tell how accurate the comparison is.

ωραίο στόρυ και ωραίες φώτος! δεν έχω ξαναδιαβάσει τέτοιο στυλ γραψίματός σου ever before! what a nice surprise! μου θύμισες μια Ιταλίδα συγγραφέα που χα πορωθεί παλιά, very Isabella Santacroce writing:

http://www.barcelonareview.com/09/is_09.htm

I looked her up on Google Images and I can assure you people, I may sound like her in writing but I look absolutely nothing like her.

 

drs. Efthimia Dilpizoglou

 

Leave a Reply

